Open daily 12pm - 11pm (11.30pm Friday and Saturday) Adults only.

Our friendly all day pub, where you can sit back relax and make some new friends. You can even join in with darts and pool*, or watch sporting events shown on our large plasma TV’s, Sky Sports and BT Sports available all year round. WiFi available.

Live Pub Gig's Tuesday & Wednesday from 9pm:

Tuesday 27th July -
Wednesday 28th July - Spud
Tuesday 3rd August - Spud
Wednesday 4th August -
Tuesday 10th August - Miss Dee
Wednesday 11th August - Johnny Morton
Tuesday 17th August -
Wednesday 18th August - Spud
Tuesday 24th August - Johnny Morton
Wednesday 25th August -

 

Locate Us

Stanwix Park is based on The Solway Coast in Cumbria, just minutes away from the popular Victorian seaside town of Silloth, with its 36-acre green, striking promenade and sandy west beach.

Stanwix Park Holiday Centre, 
Greenrow, Silloth,
Cumbria, CA7 4HH

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER
Sign up to our newsletter to recieve our latest offers and news about Stanwix Park.

Marketing Permissions


Please select all the ways you would like to hear from Stanwix Park Holiday Centre:



You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.


We use MailChimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to MailChimp for processing. Learn more about MailChimp’s privacy practices here.

By signing up, I consent to Stanwix’s Terms & Conditions